Here you will find help to the most frequently asked questions (FAQ)as well as video tutorials and instructions for use
en-us
Follow

What happens if the storage limit is reached?

The storage limit is reached after 180 measurement values of both the users each. If you don't delete the measurement data by yourself, the oldest value on the storage place is going to be deleted with the new measurement.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk