Online Help-Center
Here you will find help to the most frequently asked questions (FAQ)as well as video tutorials and instructions for use
en
Follow

Delete user profile

Start the VitaDock® App and log into your user profile. Tap the button "Edit". Next to the user profile, you will find the option to delete it. The deleted user profile is moved to the folder "Inactive User Profile". Within a period of 14 days, you have the option to restore the deleted user profile just by a quick tap. Thus, your user account will not be deleted accidentally. After 14 days, the user profile will be deleted from the App automatically and permanently.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk